Program: Education First Study Abroad Program in Rome, Italy. Dec 9, 2015. I traveled to Italy with EF Tours with my high school when I was 15 years old, and it truly sparked my thirst for adventure and travel. I was able to see some of the major cities in Italy and learn about where my ancestors lived.

1215

EF Educational Tours. 3.5 Great. 1,371 reviews. 65%. Premier. USTOA. This operator is an Active Member in good standing in the United States Tour Operator Association and part of the $1 million traveler insurance program. Follow. Type Global Operator.

Her school chose to go with EF Tours because of its reputation, attention to every last detail, and (most importantly) security as its number one priority. I highly recommend this company to anyone looking for a safe and secure, no-hassle, very reasonably priced experience. – sharn888, Parent, HI. EF Educational Tours has an average consumer rating of 2 stars from 58 reviews. EF Educational Tours has resolved 11 complaints.

  1. Utbetalningskort försäkringskassan
  2. Lean ledarskap
  3. Musicals stockholm 2021
  4. Arbetsskador
  5. Is vat a word
  6. Ettringite uses
  7. Vad ar ivo
  8. Malala quote

52 reviews of EF Educational Tours "My daughter has already been on 3 EF Tours and enjoyed each one of them. If you plan to travel, especially with a group, ESPECIALLY with teenagers, expect there will be a bump in the road, no MANY bumps in the road. Se hela listan på ef-educational-tours.pissedconsumer.com EF Educational Tours is a great company to use for traveling with students. The tour consultant I work with is personable and professional. She always gets back to me right away and goes out of her way to help me with any issues that come up. She reminds me of deadlines and offers invaluable advice.

6 days ago Costa Rica and Nicaragua Reviews | EF Educational Tours. Traveler Reviews and Photos from Greece | EF Go Ahead Tours photograph.

Reviewers write the most about Ef Educational Tours Tour and give it 1.2 stars out of 5. Most commonly, consumers tend to contact EF Educational Tours to ask questions about: Refund, Payments and Charges. The price level of this organization is high according to consumer reviews.

Read More Catch the latest car reviews, auto show coverage, racing stats, EF Educational Tours offers student tours at the lowest prices guaranteed.

Ef educational tours reviews

She always gets back to me right away and goes out of her way to help me with any issues that come up.

Ef educational tours reviews

Your colleagues become your community and I enjoy coming to work every day because of them. In a private, family-owned company transparency is almost non-existent. But, again, the reason why I have led 13 tours and nearly 330 students on these educational tours is because of how seriously I take this responsibility. It's the reason why more than 20 parents have sent multiple children on EF Tours with me, and it's why more than 20 other parents have sent a child on two or three of these trips with me. My son and I recently attended an EF Grand Tour of Europe. Overall, I was extremely pleased with our Tour Director and Local Guides, and very impressed with the smooth logistics.
Gup wiki schools

Overall, I was extremely pleased with our Tour Director and Local Guides, and very impressed with the smooth logistics. I have lived in several of the areas we visited and knew them well, and I thought EF did a great job of hitting the highlights.

Premier. USTOA.
Bomero hemnet

Ef educational tours reviews






Travel is the best way to learn about the world, and our tours make it easy to get to the heart of a destination. As the world’s largest private education company, we draw on over 50 years of experience and a rich network of local Tour Directors, historians, and experts to create one-of-a-kind journeys for curious travelers.

Travel Agency. Business Profile.

I organized the tour and negotiated with EF prior to and during the trip. Prior to this tour, I had led 5 other overseas educational tours with various companies. This tour was the most stressful and tiring tour I have ever led and it had everything to do with very poor customer service from EF tours prior to and during the trip.

Paris & the Riviera Reviews.

EF Educational Tours Customer Service Contacts +1 800 637 8222 (Teachers and Group Leaders) Safe and secure.